Upcoming Events

  • Fri, May 08
    Hop House
    Ebeltoft // Tap Take-away
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 15
    Hop House
    Pub Quiz & Hot Pies!
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 07
    Hop House
    Six Nations Rugby
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 06
    Hop House
    BREWSKETEERS New Beer Release Party
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 01
    Hop House
    Amager Home Brewers Meet Up #11
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Hop House
    FOUNDERS Double Trouble
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Hop House
    Six Nations Rugby
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Hop House
    Six Nations Rugby
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 08
    Hop House
    Pub Quiz & Hot Pies - #7
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 22
    Hop House
    The White Hag - Irish Brewing Company // Tap-Takeover
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 20
    Hop House
    Amager Home Brewers Meet Up #9
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 29
    Hop House
    Pub Quiz #6 - HOP HOUSE
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 01
    Hop House
    Amager Home Brewers Meet Up #9
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 30
    Hop House
    CoolHead Brewery Tap Takeover!
    Share

Join the Club & Get Updates on Special Events 

© 2023 by Hop House

Hop House, Amagerbrogade 160, Copenhagen S

Proudly created by Original Concept

  • Facebook
  • Untappd - HopHouse
  • Instagram